Fluffy pink scarf – Update #1

This project is really flying by.  It’s not long enough to be a scarf but it’s long enough that if someone looked at the work-in-progress they would probably guess that I was making a scarf.

As I’ve been working on this scarf, I’ve noticed how quickly this yarn is being used.  I have come to the conclusion that I probably should’ve bought more of the yarn.  The next time I stop at the craft store, I’ll stock on a couple more skeins of this yarn.  Hopefully, it’s still there because I’m not sure what I’ll do with only half of a scarf.

Leave a Reply

