Fluffy pink scarf – Update #2

Somehow I keep giving myself extra rows.  I wanted it to be a big scarf but I don’t want it to be a scarf that just keeps growing and growing.  I’ve got to figure out what I keep doing that makes this happen.  That will be quite annoying when I move on to projects in which I will need to be very careful of stitch numbers.

Other than that, I’m pretty pleased with how quickly this is moving on.  I did pick up two more skeins of the yarn that I’m using.  (Sensations Angel Hair in Color #647).  I have almost used the entire first skein.  I have no idea if I will need both of the extras that I bought or if they will even be enough to complete this.  I guess that’s what happens when you are making it up as you go along.

Leave a Reply

