Gelato? During the winter? Yes.

So, did you know that there were some Whole Foods that have gelato?  Not just in the frozen food section but also gelato that’s made on site?  Ryan and I found one just before  Christmas that had several types of gelato that were made in house.  I sampled several while deciding on what one I would get in a small cup.  (Please always assume that if there is house made gelato anywhere, I will have to try some).  I settled on a cup of Holidazed.  It is a gelato made with cranberries, oranges and rosemary.  It tastes like Thanksgiving or Christmas!  It is fantastic.  This may pose a problem for me because not every Whole Foods has gelato and now I know that I need this gelato.

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm……….yum

Leave a Reply

