This pan has confused me…..

I received this pan for Christmas.  The label said that it was a muffin pan but I doubt that this would work well for muffins.  I have seen similar pans that were labeled brownie pans so I decided to test it by making brownies.  I live on the edge.

Survey says:

The sides came out nice and chewy and the inside of the brownie was nice and squishy but overall they tasted kind of well-done.  I am thinking that perhaps when using this type of pan, one needs to adjust baking time but I am just not sure by how much it should be adjusted.

If you’ve got some ideas in regards to baking with this type of pan, please don’t hesitate to let me know.

3 thoughts on “This pan has confused me…..

Leave a Reply

