A Scarf for Ryan – Update #6

Oh, will I ever finish this scarf? It seems a bit doubtful but I am determined.  I am also determined to finish this asap because I know of two babies who will be born this year and I need to start figuring out how to make piles of baby stuff.

I had a lot to get done this weekend but somehow finished it all Sunday afternoon!  I’m pretty impressed with myself.  The good thing is, everything was done.  The even better thing is, now I was able to get some knitting done!

After a Sunday evening and a Monday afternoon of knitting, I actually am beginning to think that I might finish this scarf!  And I might finish it on time for Ryan to actually use it during the winter!

The scarf so far:

Leave a Reply

