Summer plans

So, all of the hard work finally paid off and I finally will have a good portion of a summer off.  As soon as summer school is done, I can finally start going through my summer to-do list.

My list for this summer:

  • Start taking prenatal yoga classes
  • Finish the pile of books that I stare at every day, including The Hunger Games Trilogy (Yes, Ben, I promise I will start and finish these books).
  • Knit at least one baby blanket
  • Knit at least one baby hat
  • Go on a nice long walk every day (weather permitting)
  • Paint the book case in the room that will be the baby’s room
  • Paint the walls in the room that will be the baby’s room (this might actually translate to me “supervising” the walls being painted)

There.  Now that I actually wrote the list down, perhaps I will actually stick to it and finish the list this summer…….

3 thoughts on “Summer plans

  1. Pingback: Summer plans – Update | Frostonepurltwo

Leave a Reply

