Just keep blogging…just keep blogging….

I think that I’ve figured out a way to encourage my blogging in 2013.  In past years, I tried to do a blog a week.  That meant a lot of writing and a lot of time spent figuring out what I would write about.  This year, I am going to try my hand at taking and posting a picture a week.

WordPress does a weekly photo challenge and I will be (hopefully) taking part.

So, send some positive thoughts my way.

If I keep this going into February, I’ll be happy.

One thought on “Just keep blogging…just keep blogging….

Leave a Reply

