Owl Collage

One of my summer projects was to complete this collage.  It looked like it would be pretty easy because there is a pattern to print out.  Once I started the project, I was very happy when it turned out to be just as easy and it had appeared to be.

The end result?  Well, Ryan thought that I had purchased it.  So, I guess it turned out pretty nicely.  🙂

IMG_20130801_085320

Finished piece. Instead of the one owl in the original example, I made mine with two.

That’s one more thing from my summer to-do list that I can cross off.

One thought on “Owl Collage

  1. Pingback: Summer To Do List – Updated | Frostonepurltwo

Leave a Reply

