What you can see when you’re out for a run

There’s not a lot that I enjoy about actually running. I enjoy how it has changed my body for the better. And I enjoy the feeling of accomplishment that I get after I’m done. But the actual running – sweating, sore legs, etc. – is just not that much fun. But one of the best parts of the actual run is being able to see things that I wouldn’t normally notice if I wasn’t out for a morning run.

IMG_4442 IMG_4444

Nature's beauty

Nature’s beauty

3 thoughts on “What you can see when you’re out for a run

    • It was really pretty big. It was almost three feet tall! And it had some dew on it since it was early morning so I could see almost at the end of the block. The sunlight was making it sparkle. It was really amazing.

Leave a Reply

