Half Marathon – DONE!

(Once again, this had been sitting in my drafts folder…..this school year…..gee whiz…. Hopefully, I’ll get back on track with my blogging in the next coming weeks….hopefully…..)

It’s hard to believe that a year ago, I was prepping for my first 5K. And a month ago, I completed my first half-marathon!

It was not easy and there were a couple times in which I thought of giving up but I pushed through and completed it.

One of the best parts was that the run was just beautiful!

One thought on “Half Marathon – DONE!

Leave a Reply

