Joys of Taking a Break

This year, more than many other years, I have really really really needed this Christmas break. But, now, I actually have time to do some reading….some non-grad school reading. I can sit down and look at recipes (although I haven’t really tried out any yet). I am going to make an effort to take better care of myself in 2017 so that I can be better for everyone else who need me. In the meantime, Amy Poehler and a toasty fire in the fireplace are helping greatly.

img_3629

One thought on “Joys of Taking a Break

Leave a Reply

